Day 29

In the morning, we had a peer review of our presentations.  Everyone was so enthusiastic about their project!  I received a lot of good feedback, and spent the rest of the day revising my powerpoint and combining my powerpoint with Lizzy’s.  

Lizzy had an epiphany today, so we revised the order of our presentation a little bit.  I’m mostly nervous for the questions tomorrow.  I am not an expert on neuroplasticity or some of the other background topics, so if some one asks detailed questions about those, I might not be able to answer them.  However, I have a good amount of references that I could refer people to if they want more information.  My other worry is that I’ll get up on the podium tomorrow, and forget everything.  Hopefully that won’t happen.  

Leave a Reply

