Day 27

I coded a couple more videos today, and briefly discussed some of my issues with the different types of videos with Jeff.  The math videos are really hard to code mainly because they are hard to see and they are really boring.

I also did the corrections on the research paper that Susan told us to make.  I still need to add a graph, but I plan on doing that at home, on my PC, because it is more difficult to use Microsoft Office on Macs.

I made some final adjustments to my powerpoint, and I did some more background research.  I think I know what to say for each slide, but I need to practice a lot more.

Leave a Reply

