Day 18

Today, we had quite a few interns come to be test subjects.  The people with glasses were a lot more difficult to calibrate as opposed to the people without glasses.

I taught myself how to find the statistics on the BeGaze program, and I plan on using some of the statistics as results for my presentation.  I also made AOIs (Areas of Interest) on the BeGaze program, although it did not give me much data-I will probably need to change the AOIs when we get more test subjects.

Right now, my biggest concern is that I won’t get enough adult test subjects to compare the adults’ data and kids’ data.  However, we have only been testing people for one day, so hopefully some adults will be willingly to be test subjects in the near future.  If not, I will probably have enough data to present without this aspect of the project.  *fingers crossed*  

Leave a Reply

