Day 15

I started making my powerpoint presentation, and did some research on eye trackers.  I hope to start testing people on Tuesday, after I get the experiment test up on the SMI.

The barbecue and volleyball were fun, as always.  Afterwards, the Perform Lab showed us the stuff they were working on-they made a virtual stimulation of kicking an object.  I also read about Keith Rayner’s experiments-he did a lot of experiments on reading, so I wanted to see if any of it related to what I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

