Day 9

At the morning meeting, we presented our abstracts.  It was a lot less scary than I thought it would be, and I received some very helpful feedback.

Afterwards, Lizzy and I handed out forms so that we could use people as test subjects.  Today, we tested ten people, and received some interesting and unexpected data.

Susan also gave us a short run-through of how the remote eye tracker works.  I can’t wait to start using it.  I  am also excited to test more people tomorrow, and see how their results fit in with the rest of the data.

Leave a Reply

