Day 1

I am so excited for this internship!  I have been looking forward to it for weeks.

I was pleasantly surprised when I learned that our first activity was a scavenger hunt.  It was tons of fun.  I am not very familiar with the RIT campus, so the scavenger hunt was very helpful.  Also, everyone at the CIS is super friendly.

After the scavenger hunt, I went to the Visual Perception lab with Lizzy.  I was amazed by all the different equipment in the lab.  There are endless possibilities for experiments.  I don’t know how I am going to pick just one.

I finished a little early, so I walked around campus and found food while I was waiting for my ride.  Apparently, there is food everywhere in RIT.  Anyways, all in all, today was pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

